Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Overhulse

Michael Overhulse

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Overhulse
"Michael was super easy to work with, and got me my new insurance quote quick. I barely had to do anything and he had it all set up. I had such a great experience working with Michael for auto that I moved my renters and other types of insurance to him as well."
Profile photo of Ariana Arias

Ariana Arias

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Arias
"Desiree Mitchell and Michael Gunther were very kind in being able to help me start my own auto insurance for the first time after previously being under someone else’s. They were able to match my requests and find better ways to accommodate me and find discounts for me. They were very helpful in explaining things I didn’t understand. Finalizing the auto insurance with them was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Mike Filbert

Mike Filbert

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Filbert
"After 3 days of getting shut down by various call takers for a long distance tow I contacted Michael Guenther to voice my frustration. Instead of just the usual empty apology we’ve come to expect, Michael went above and beyond to make the situation right. He was an outstanding resource making several calls on my behalf and ended up saving me almost $1000 in fees."
Profile photo of Barbara J Linton

Barbara J Linton

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara J Linton
"I am so glad I changed Insurance Company to State Farm. After years with my prior Insurance Company, I shopped around for different coverage. To my amazement, State Farm offered amazing rates, plus good driving rates, and more, and $ 100.00 less than my current rates. The Best part is, they are so easy to talk to, and explain all you ask. The Agents are the best! I'm so glad I switched to State Farm. They will be getting more business from friends and family after seeing my great savings. These agents are amazing, polite, respectful, and most of all, care about each customer. I rate them a 10+."
Profile photo of Matt Dennison

Matt Dennison

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Dennison
"MIchael was the best agent I've worked with to date. Easy to work with, understood what i needed and didnt try to upsell me. Prompt, and always there to take a call. He got me a great rate that works for my budget."
Profile photo of Selenia Gonzalez

Selenia Gonzalez

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selenia Gonzalez
"My experience a this new State Farm was excellent! Michael give me a great customer service very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Sergio Olvera

Sergio Olvera

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Olvera
"A big shoutout to Michael- he talked us through insurance jargon and answered our insurance/claim questions throughly. Couldn’t be happier with this insurance agent."
Profile photo of shay marie

shay marie

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shay marie
"Michael is very kind and genuine! I appreciate how knowledgeable and helpful he has been with our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lukas Lanz

Lukas Lanz

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lukas Lanz
"Michael got me and my wife better insurance at a better price point, plus, he’s local! You can rest assured that you will have an insurance agent with a heart of gold and a moral compass to match."
Profile photo of Tonnie Bailey

Tonnie Bailey

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonnie Bailey
"I want to recommend Michael Guenther, my new State Farm Insurance Agent in Gresham, OR. Michael went out of his way, being proactive on an issue that hadn't been followed up on as fully as it could be. I just referred my daughter to him, telling her he listens, has attention to detail and plans to be here for the next 40 years. Sets my heart at ease to know he will take care of anything concerning me, if my daughter needs to handle my affairs and hers too!"
Profile photo of Jen Schlosser

Jen Schlosser

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Schlosser
"Great experience working with Michael!"
Profile photo of Sherrie Hood

Sherrie Hood

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Hood
"Michael does an amazing job! He truly cares and takes extra time to take the best possible care of his clients. Best experience!"
Profile photo of Maguire Schlosser

Maguire Schlosser

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maguire Schlosser
"Saving my pocket by being at state farm"
Profile photo of Teresa Conger

Teresa Conger

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Conger
"I just want to thank-you for your prompt and curtious manner. My account has now been resolved. I am very pleased to be one of your customers. I would also. like to extend my thanks to Robbie, for all the help she has given to me. I would have been so lost, without her. She put up, the many phones calls that I have made. she was and is a very professional in all her dealings with me. Thank you again to Michael and Robbie!"
Profile photo of Rachelle DelCid

Rachelle DelCid

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle DelCid
"Michael has taken over us as clients from our previous agent that retired. I like how it was important to him that we met sooner than later and his willingness to be flexible for our availability. He assured us we were saving money on the policy that we have, and seems very knowledgeable about insurance. Looking forward to working with him. He has a great sense of humor and professionalism about him, and is young and will be a great agent for years to come! I know this isn’t All State, but I feel I’m in good hands 😉 Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jacob Brown

Jacob Brown

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Brown
"Mr.Guenther is the best!"
Profile photo of Clay Paris

Clay Paris

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Paris
"Best insurance agent ive ever had! Always available to answer questions, very informative"
Profile photo of lorne strom

lorne strom

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lorne strom
"Michael is knowledgeable and extremely helpful, friendly and easy to talk to.I had a difficult situation to deal with and Michael provided the perfect answer while taking extra time to get it right on the first try . Highly recommend starting with Michael and you will be a happy customer. Also you get the best insurance company with State Farm."
Profile photo of Nancy Moss

Nancy Moss

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Moss
"My husband and I appreciated his patience in dealing with two elderly people. For someone just starting out he impressed us with his knowledge."
Profile photo of Robert Wade

Robert Wade

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wade
"Deal went smooth."
Profile photo of Jerry Nutter

Jerry Nutter

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Nutter
"Working with Michael Guenther at State Farm has been an absolute pleasure. From our initial consultation to finalizing my insurance policies, Michael demonstrated a level of professionalism and expertise that exceeded my expectations. He took the time to understand my unique insurance needs and provided personalized recommendations that perfectly aligned with my circumstances. What truly sets Michael apart is his unwavering dedication to his clients. Throughout the entire process, he exhibited exceptional communication skills, promptly addressing any questions or concerns I had. Michael's transparency and genuine care for his clients instilled a sense of trust and confidence in my insurance decisions. With Michael Guenther at State Farm, I have not only found reliable insurance coverage but also a trusted advisor who prioritizes my peace of mind above all else. I highly recommend Michael to anyone seeking exceptional service and comprehensive insurance solutions."
Profile photo of vivi cardenas

vivi cardenas

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vivi cardenas
"Michael, was very helpful. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Ulrich

Jeremiah Ulrich

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Ulrich
"Michael, is knowledgeable, listens and takes care of his clients."
Profile photo of taryn llorente

taryn llorente

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by taryn llorente
"I’ve worked with Mike for 6+ years now and he’s always been great. He’s quick to respond and very knowledgeable. It’s been a pleasure working with him and trusting him with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Greg White

Greg White

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg White
"I met with Michael and he helped me explore great options for my coverage needs. Highly knowledgeable, listened to what I needed, and gave me great advice. Highly recommend!"